Home         Search

Parts of Weymouth

Map of villages by zip code


There are four different villages (or districts) in Weymouth, which roughly mirror the geographical boundaries of the four zip codes assigned to the town. Each village also has a village center which had traditionally served as the focal point of each community.

Click on the linked village name for a selection of historic images from each area.

North Weymouth
Zip code: 02191
Village center: Bicknell Square [more info]

Weymouth Landing
Zip code: 02188
Village center: The Landing [more info]

East Weymouth
Zip code: 02189
Village center: Jackson Square [more info]

South Weymouth
Zip code: 02190
Village center: Columbian Square [more info]